Board of Directors

Ms. Lata Krishnan, Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Shah Capital Partners


Mr. Pradeep Kashyap, Vice Chair


Dr. Venkat Srinivasan, Vice Chair
Founder & CEO, Rage Frameworks


Mr. Vimal Bahuguna
President, Drona Group, LLC


Mr. M.A. Ravi Kumar
CEO, American India Foundation


Mr. Ash Lilani
Managing Partner & Co-Founder, Saama Capital


Mr. Kumar Malavalli
Co-founder, Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer, Glassbeam Inc.


Mr. Victor Menezes
Retired Senior Vice Chairman, Citigroup

Chairman Emeritus, American India Foundation


Mr. Diaz Nesamoney
President & CEO, Jivox Corporation


Mr. Arvind Raghunathan
Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer of Roc Capital


Ms. Anjali Sharma
Chairperson, Philanthropic Engagement, American India Foundation


Mr. Raj Sharma
Managing Director of Investments;
Head of The Sharma Group of Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investment Group


Mr. Michael Steinberg
Managing Partner, Steinberg Asset Management



Mr. Geoff Stewart Esq.
Partner, Jones Day


Mr. Harit Talwar
President – U.S. Cards, Discover Financial Services