India Advisory Council

Mr. Deepak Parekh (Chair)
Non-Executive Chairman, HDFC Limited

Dr. Isher Ahluwalia
Chairperson, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations

Ms. Sushmita Ghosh
Chair, Changemakers; Former President, Ashoka

Mr. Pramit Jhaveri
CEO, Citi India

Mr. Vijay Mahajan
Founder & Chairman, Basix, a “group of livelihood promotion institutions”

Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
President, Global Research Alliance

Mr. Sanjay Nayar
CEO, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. (KKR), India Advisors Private Limited

Mr. Ranjit Pandit
Owner, Bambolli Holdings

Ms. Priya Paul
Chairperson, Apeejay Surrendra Park Hotels

Mr. Jerry Rao
Founder & Chairman, Value and Budget Housing Corporation; earlier Founder of MphasiS

Dr. Rajiv Tandon
Technical Director for MNCHN+A, PATH India

Mr. Adil Zainulbhai
Chairman, Network 18, Chairman, Quality Council of India, and Senior Advisor, McKinsey & Co. India